Salesforce Certifications and Trailhead

We are proud to share that our team at TechForce Services Team collectively has covered 500+ Trailhead Badges, 15+ Salesforce Certifications covering across Consultant, Administrator, Developer and Domain Architect Tracks.

Below is the list of Certifications we at Techforce Services has scored so far

Administrator Track

As a Salesforce-certified administrator,your expertise puts you in a unique position to work with stakeholders to define requirements, customize the platform, and enable users to get the most out of Salesforce.  Below are the Salesforce certifications in Administrator Track

  • Salesforce Certified Administrator
  • Salesforce Certified Advanced Administrator

Developer Track

Salesforce-certified developers are able to utilize a powerful mix of programmatic and declarative skills to extend and customize applications on the platform. our team of developers are fully certified and well experienced in Apex, Visualforce and Lightning. Below are the Salesforce certifications in Developer Track.

  • Salesforce Certified Platform Developer I
  • Salesforce Certified Platform Developer II
  • Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder

Consultant Track

Salesforce-certified consultants are invaluable contributors to the success of Salesforce customers.Our consultants has worked on several successful projects  with a wide variety of customers across different industries .  Below are the Salesforce certifications in Consultant Track.

  • Salesforce Certified Sales Cloud Consultant

Architect Track

The Salesforce Certified Architecture Designer credentials validate knowledge and expertise in particular specializations. The Salesforce Certified Application Architect and System Architect certifications recognize professionals who possess expertise in a domain area. Below are the Salesforce certifications in Architect track from our Team

  • Salesforce Certified Data Architecture and Management Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Development Lifecycle and Deployment Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Integration Architecture Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Sharing and Visibility Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Application Architect


Trailhead is the fun way to learn Salesforce. Test your knowledge
while earning points and badges to celebrate your achievements.
Content in Trailhead is organized into units, modules, and trails to help guide you through everything you need to know about Salesforce.
A unit takes you through several learning objectives for features, tools, or best practices related to Salesforce. Most units conclude with a challenge that reinforces the learning objectives.
A module is a series of units for a particular subject area. Once you’ve completed all the units in a module, you will earn a badge that will be displayed on your Trailhead profile.
Trailhead provides developers and administrators a guided, learning path through the key features of Salesforce, using a set of interactive,online tutorials.

“We @ Techforce Services are specialized in Salesforce Development – Apex, Visualforce and Lightning, API Integrations. We also cover Salesforce Setup, Implementation & Customization”.

Table of Contents

Talk to our Salesforce Experts.